Wellington Big Bash 2016 Favourites

I’m a little late on this, but I finally got to choosing my favourite shots from this event. Wellington Big Bash 2016 was my 2nd boxing shot, and I have to say that I was pleased with the results, especially upon seeing the improvements since shooting The Trade Off last year. I think a big part of it was because the ring was well lit so I had more flexibility when snapping these. I still missed cues sometimes as I’m still getting used to looking for the twitch (it’s quite different from Muay Thai fights), but overall I think I didn’t do too badly.

Below are my favourite shots from the night. Check out Silver Duck’s website to view all photos from this event.

Copyright © 2016 Silver Duck. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

