Armageddon Expo (Wellington) 2015 – Day 2

Survived day 2! I expected it, but it was still another thing to actually experience it. Wow! If only I thought about whipping up my phone and take a photo while I was trying to make my way back to the main stage from the photo booth. It was so full of people that it took half an hour just to get from one end to the other, and it involved being sandwiched between so many people, standing still because the crowd weren’t moving anywhere, dodging people who decided to stop in the middle and have conversations, and being a bit frustrated because all I wanted was to get back to the main stage. Saw one of my friends from Aikido class who told me to smile when he saw me looking a little annoyed at the slow moving pace. Haha. At the end of the day it was a really fun day, got to meet Karen Gillan (my goodness she’s tall!), and then got to hang out with Sebastian Roche and Jim Beaver during the Supernatural bar crawl (and J got the nudge that he usually gets from my parents and friends, but this time it was from Sebastian. Hahaha), so yeah, it was an awesome day.

Sebastian Roche Panel

Karen Gillan Panel

Corin Nemec Panel

Supernatural Bar Crawl

I can’t believe I did a bar crawl! Haha! It has been so many years since I last did one >_< LOL.

Photo 18-07-15 21 54 07 Photo 18-07-15 21 27 17

Leave a Reply

