What we do in the Shadows Panel (Day 2 Armageddon Expo Wellington)

I laughed so hard the first time I saw the trailer to What we do in the Shadows. Though honestly, I didn’t know about this movie until my friend overseas told me about it, and I couldn’t believe I had never heard about it before that! (and I live in Wellington!!) It was then that I quickly checked out the trailer and decided it’s something that’s in my must-watch-list. For those of you who haven’t seen the trailer yet, scroll down to the bottom of the page.

The panel was full of  fun! We had two vampires popping in for the Q&A, wearing high SPF sunscreen and using an umbrella to cover themselves from sunlight. And we also got to see more of the film that just made me want to watch the film even more.

Photos below. Click to enlarge.

All images are © copyright of the photographer. You may NOT replicate, manipulate, modify, or use these images in any way without permission.

And for the trailer:

Leave a Reply

