Stargate Panel with Christopher Judge (Day 1 Armageddon Expo Wellington)

This man was one of my highlights of the whole Armageddon Expo weekend! I was really happy when I found out that he’d be coming to Wellington Armageddon Expo. I missed out on seeing him a couple of years back when he came to Armageddon (Auckland), and got his signature as absentee pack instead. I met him at the cocktail party on the Friday night, and he was very lovely. My dad and I love the show. I even remembered watching the Stargate movie with him, then we watched the earlier seasons of Stargate SG-1. Then much later, a friend of mine got me back into the series, and I found myself pulling J into it as well, and we ended up watching the entire Stargate SG-1 in a few months, and I always found Teal’c to be awesome in the show. So I’m very happy that I got to meet Chris this time around :)

Photos below. Click to enlarge.

All images are © copyright of the photographer. You may NOT replicate, manipulate, modify, or use these images in any way without permission.

2 Responses to Stargate Panel with Christopher Judge (Day 1 Armageddon Expo Wellington)

  1. Shame you weren’t in Hamilton – he took his shirt off! All in a good cause – raising money to fund the arts program at his kids’ school after the govt cut it.

    • bona92 says:

      Haha! I heard about that, Damian told us, and since it was freezing he wasn’t going to make Chris do that in Wellington. I agree too. It was so cold in the venue, I don’t think anyone should take their shirt off >_<

Leave a Reply

