Supernatural Panel with Steven Williams (Day 1 Armageddon Expo Wellington)

Supernatural day started with Steven Williams. What a way to start off, he was energetic, and engaging. I must admit that I’m VERY behind on Supernatural (I will catch up!), but I am a big fan of 21 Jump Street, I grew up with it, and I remembered watching it every week back then. I even remembered L.A Heat too! The man was a lot of fun :)

Photos below, click to enlarge.

All images are © copyright of the photographer. You may NOT replicate, manipulate, modify, or use these images in any way without permission.

Leave a Reply

