Babylon 5 Panel (Day 3 Armageddon Expo Auckland 2013)

I was seriously laughing my heart out in this panel. Jason Carter was super funny, very energetic and really kept us entertained with his stories, and he has the best description of a hang over my partner and I have ever heard. He was hyperactive too! Going from one end of the room to the other, and I must say I really love the bag he was carrying (some kind of a hard case leather bag). By the end of the panel my cheeks hurt from too much laughing :p Thank you very much for that very awesome panel, Jason :)

Anyway, photos below, click to enlarge.

All images are © copyright of the photographer. You may NOT replicate, manipulate, modify, or use these images in any way without permission.

I must say I had trouble shooting in this room due to the lighting. It was very different than Friday evening, the room lights were off and the weather outside was doing a 4 season in a day thing. Without any extra lighting and flash, it was quite hard getting pictures I’m happy with. It was only a bit later when I realized that I should have tried cranking up the ISO further… LOL.

One Response to Babylon 5 Panel (Day 3 Armageddon Expo Auckland 2013)

  1. Pingback: Day 3 Auckland Armageddon Expo 2013 | Ditha's Creative Journey

Leave a Reply

