48Hours 2012 Dead Market [movie]

I only just realized that I haven’t put this up on my blog yet! So if you subscribed to my blog via email, I’m sorry for the backdate post.

Anyway, here’s the 48Hours 2012 movie, Dead Market:

The film made for the 2012 48 Hour Film Competition, Wellington, New Zealand by team “Mechanically Separated Chicken”

Sometimes when you are down on your luck, you just have to get up of that couch and go get em’ no matter how many people die.

2012 Rules:
Genre: Inspirational Movie
Character: Nicky Brick , an unlucky person
Prop: A leaf
Line of Dialogue: “I did that”
Camera Move: Slow Mo
Creation Time: 48 Hours

Leave a Reply

