48Hours 2011 – Heat 10

I’m glad I finished work in time for me to go home to drop my work gear and get change before rushing to Reading Cinemas to see our movie on the big screen :)

20110531-085742.jpg

I loved the audience responses to our movie, it was brilliant, and we also had someone who said “I’m so gutted I can’t vote for you” at the end… so that was really good.

I really enjoyed the movies that were shown in our heat, my favourite one was the animated one (can’t remember the title), but it was simple, punchy, very effective and very well timed.

Can’t wait to read the reviews :)

Leave a Reply

