Finalists announced

Well… the finalists have been announced and there was that glint of disappointment when I didn’t see our team name on it… but on the other hand I was happy of where we had got to… I mean… runner up for heat 1 Wellington Audience Award? That’s AWESOME! Hehe. So yeah, next year, we’ll do BETTER!!! YEAH!!! So I’d say my good luck to all of you who are in the finals… I’ll try to make an effort to go to the finals… I’d love to see other people’s work… and also to set the standard for our next year’s film :)Hehe… anyway… me and some of the team members have already been talking about taking up some other movie projects… so I’m looking forward to work together with them again… it was such an awesome experience! :)

Leave a Reply

