Welcoming the LomoKino

I got this LomoKino with LomoKinoscope for my partner’s birthday and I know I’d get pretty attached to it too. So this shoots 144 frames on standard 35mm film, and this would be the first Lomography camera we have in our care. I bought this in store, but it is available from Lomogaphy website – bad idea for me to go in there because I really want the Konstruktor DIY Kit.

Can’t wait to see the results from this camera :)

Photo 23-06-13 13 59 29

IMG_2687

IMG_2690

IMG_2692

IMG_2693 IMG_2695 IMG_2701 IMG_2703 IMG_2705

Photo 23-06-13 1 25 49

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 233 other followers

